Any Other Native Beef Breeds

Judge: n/a

£100 to the Champion and £50 to the Reserve Champion

The Ernest Grinsted Perpetual Trophy (78) will be awarded to the Champion.

These classes are open to beef breeds of cattle that are native to the UK and not entered into any previous section.

102  n/a
103 n/a
104 n/a
105 n/a
106 n/a